Executives


Melinda Bevis

President

mpotipco@hotmail.com
403-827-6473


Wade Bowley

Vice President

w.bowley@shaw.ca


Tammy Nelson

Registrar

registrarcalgaryknights@gmail.com
403-863-0694


Kim Croisdale

Treasurer

kcroisdale@outlook.com


Tanya Leukefeld

Secretary

calgaryknightscommunications@gmail.com


Cale Price

Coaching Director

knightscoachingdirector@gmail.com


Samantha Pelletier

Evaluations Director

samantha.pelletier04@gmail.com


Gary Dormer

Equipment Director

calgaryknightsequipment@gmail.com


Heather Eeles

Fundraising/Volunteer Director

hmeeles@me.com


Mike Nelson

Discipline Director

knightsdiscipline2019@gmail.com


Cassandra Price

6U and 8U Coordinator

price.cassandra.a@gmail.com


Heather Giorgi

10U Coordinator

hgiorgi@mac.com


Beth Reinhart

12U Coordinator

b-reinhart@hotmail.com


John Orr

14U Coordinator

jorr@backtheblue.ca


John Orr

17U Coordinator

jorr@backtheblue.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started