8U North 2022 - Calgary Knights 8U 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Genesis Centre Tue, Mar. 22, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Genesis Centre Sat, Mar. 26, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Genesis Centre Wed, Mar. 30, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Genesis Centre Sat, Apr. 02, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Genesis Centre Tue, Apr. 05, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Murray Copot Mon, Apr. 11, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Murray T. Copot Arena Mon, Apr. 18, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Murray T. Copot Arena Wed, Apr. 20, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
West Mount Pleasant Community Sportsplex Sat, Apr. 23, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CSC Annex - Bravo Tue, Apr. 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CSC Annex - Alpha Tue, May. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, May. 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CSC Annex - Bravo Tue, May. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, May. 31, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information