10U B Dev 3 2022 - Calgary Knights 10U B 1 - D3



Practices

Location Date Notes
Genesis Centre Wed, Apr. 06, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Murray T. Copot Arena Wed, Apr. 13, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
West Mount Pleasant Community Sportsplex Tue, Apr. 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
West Mount Pleasant Community Sportsplex Thu, Apr. 21, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
West Mount Pleasant Community Sportsplex Sat, Apr. 23, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, Apr. 28, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
West Mount Pleasant Community Sportsplex Sat, Apr. 30, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Wed, May. 04, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Wed, May. 11, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Wed, May. 18, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, May. 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
West Mount Pleasant Community Sportsplex Sat, May. 28, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, May. 30, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Huntington Hills Community Association - Arena Sat, Jun. 04, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Jun. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, Jun. 09, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Jun. 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Jun. 21, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information