6U - Coaches



Staff

Name Position Contact
Dean Wiebe 6U, 14U White dean.wiebe.jw@shaw.ca
Cale Price 8U White pricecale@gmail.com
Brian McFadyen 8U Purple b_mcfadyen@yahoo.ca
Corey McKinney 10U White coreymckinney@hotmail.com
Malik Buccini 10U White malik2buccini@gmail.com
Matt Beedling 10U Silver matt.beedling@gmail.com
Kurt Gordon 10U Silver kwg.gordon@gmail.com
Tony Vlastelic 10U Purple tvlastelic@gmail.com
Christian Giorgi 10U Purple cgiorgi@shaw.ca
Ryan Martin 10U Black rymarty@hotmail.com
Brad Campbell 10U Black bmcworks@gmail.com
Bruce Ramsay 12U White ramsayb@shaw.ca
Ridley Horton 12U White horton.ridley@gmail.com
Gavin Tackney 12U Purple dgtac@hotmail.com
Rob Reinhart 12U Black r.reinhart23@gmail.com
Dave Scott 12U Black snreinikka@gmail.com
Jeff Brezenski HOKS 12UA jeffbrez@shaw.ca
Jared Bruce HOKS 12UA jared.lee.bruce@gmail.com
Stu Leachmean 14U Purple stuleachman@hotmail.com
MJ Robson 14U Black mjrobson72@gmail.com
Mike Nelson 16U mnelson14@shaw.ca
Tanya Leukefeld tleukefeld@cyjs.ca
Tammy Nelson registrarcalgaryknights@gmail.com
Melinda Bevis mpotipco@hotmail.com
Wade Bowley HOKS 16UA w.bowley@shaw.ca
Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information