Novice - Calgary Knights Novice B 1 - D3



Staff

Name Position Contact
Robert Reinhart Head Coach r.reinhart23@gmail.com
Jordan Highton Assistant Coach jhighton@ellisdon.com
Kelsey Loran Assistant Coach kelsey.loran@gmail.com
Tristan Norris Assistant Coach tristannorris315@gmail.com
Beth Reinhart Team Manager b-reinhart@hotmail.com
Jeff Wallace Co-Manager jeffawallace@icloud.com
Serena Cormack Co-Manager serena.cormack@yahoo.ca

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.