Midget



Midget Preseason Practices


SEASON STARTS ON APRIL 29TH

Sunday March 17th Games for Final Evaluations

Teams will be declared after game evaluations

More maybe added at later date

Date and Time Genesis
   
Tuesday March 19  
9:00pm FH1
   
Wednesday March 20
8:00pm FH2
   
Friday March 22  
8:00pm FH2
   
Saturday March 23  
4:00pm FH2
   
Tuesday March 26  
9:00pm FH1
   
Thursday March 28  
9:00pm FH1
   
Saturday March 30  
4:00pm FH2
   
Sunday March 31  
3:30pm FH2
   
Wednesday April 3  
9:00pm FH2
   
Wednesday April 10  
9:00pm FH2
   
Thursday April 25  
6:00pm FH2
   
Sunday April 28  
8:30pm FH1

 

Teams




WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.