Peewee



Peewee Preseason Practices


SEASON STARTS ON APRIL 29TH

PLEASE NOTE THE CHANGE OF MARCH 22 TO MARCH 23 - TYPO ON FIRST DRAFT

Preseason Practice are at Genesis unless otherwise stated

More practices maybe added

Sunday March 17    
2:00pm Peewee B FH2
3:15pm Peewee C FH2
     
Monday March 18    
6:00pm Peewee B FH2
     
Wednesday March 20    
7:00pm Peewee C FH2
     
Thursday March 21    
8:00pm Peewee B FH1
     
Saturday March 23    
1:00pm Peewee C FH2
2:00pm Peewee B FH2
     
Sunday March 24    
1:00pm Peewee C FH2
2:15pm Peewee A FH2
     
Tuesday March 26    
8:00pm Peewee B FH1
     
Wednesday March 27    
8:00pm Peewee C FH1
     
Thursday March 28    
7:00pm Peewee B FH1
     
Saturday March 30    
1:00pm Peewee B FH2
2:00pm Peewee C FH2
     
Sunday March 31    
1:00pm Peewee C FH2
     
Friday April 5    
6:00pm Peewee B FH2
7:00pm Peewee C FH2
     
Saturday April 20    
5:00pm Peewee B FH1
6:15pm Peewee C FH1

 

 

PEEWEE A

Monday March 18 Genesis
7:00pm FH2
   
Sunday March 24  
2:15pm FH2
   
Monday March 25  
6:00pm FH2
   
Sunday March 31  
12:00pm FH2
   
Sunday April 7  
5:45pm FH1
   
Thursday April 18  
6:00pm FH2

Teams




WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.